INNOVATION

Our guiding philosophy of "not ignoring old tradition", but rather taking up and further developing approved knowledge, led to new innovations. For us, standing still means falling behind, which is why we work year after year on more and more ideas that are trend-setting in equestrian sports. No matter if it is the saddle tree or the pad systems that we use - we always combine the best of tradition and innovation to let horse and rider grow beyond themselves!

I-SADDLE-TECH®

NFC (short for Near Field Communication) is a wireless short-range communication system (Works by Proximity) integrated into our Bagual Saddles (as a storage medium for master data) to be read with a smartphone. 

The idea is that two devices can communicate with each other in a comfortable and efficient manner so as to provide the information of each Bagual Saddle at any time. This entry in the "Intelligent Saddle" area is registered by us as a prototype and is a unique selling point with your Bagual Saddle.The sign to read the data of your saddle can be found on the welding sheet.

IST 4-04.png
Comp 1_00000 (1).png
armazon%20blanco_edited.png

TORSION-FLEX-TREE®

T.F.T-01.png

With our "Torsion-Flex-Tree ®" we offer your horse the maximum unfolding possibility through improved freedom of movement. The harmony and detachment is significantly improved by the optimized shoulder freedom and muscle growth is promoted. A special strapping, as well as a resilient membrane in the Steisbereich, make the action of the rider harmonious and direct.

PANEL SYSTEM

Bagual produces equestrian sports saddles with our Thermo-Flex- Panel system, which by thermal-adaptive behavior that enables maximum contact with the horse! Crucial for each horse is a large contact surface of the saddle, which distributes the pressure evenly. The two-part pillow construction from top and bottom, as well as our innovative interior system it to integrate us a seam course always above the contact surface and the area of the long Back muscle not to contact. In addition, this structure enables optimal angulation the cushion support surface and thus the best way of pressure distribution. The used Sweat blades ensure maximum proximity and a lot of stability of the saddle, so harmful Shear forces caused by rotational movements can be avoided. The investment in a bagual saddle is therefore an investment in the health of your horse!

T.F.P-03.png
sensores.jpg
Negra1.png

TECHNICAL DETAILS


Each Bagual saddle can be configured in 0.5-inch graduated seat sizes and individually adjusted flap lengths, according to the rider's specific needs. The design is adapted to the anatomy of the rider, resulting in a saddle with maximum riding comfort, which significantly promotes the harmony between rider and horse.

SADDLE BAUM

Each saddle tree is individually adjustable in its width and should be checked regularly by your saddler and adjusted to the current measurements.Corrections should only be made by an authorized dealer to maintain the warranty on your Bagual product.

cueca largo faldas final.png
cueca MW.png

INNOVATION

Unser Leitgedanke "Alte Tradition nicht außer Acht zu lassen", sondern an bewährte Erkenntnisse anzuknüpfen und diese weiter zu entwickeln, ließ neue Innovationen entstehen. Stillstand bedeutet für uns Rückstand, deshalb arbeiten wir Jahr für Jahr an immer weiteren Ideen, welche zukunftsweisend im Pferdesport sind. Egal ob Sattelbaum oder die verwendeten Kissensysteme- wir verbinden stets das Beste aus Tradition und Innovation, um Pferd und Reiter über sich hinaus wachsen zu lassen!
 

I-SADDLE-TECH®

NFC (Abkürzung für Near Field Communication) ist ein drahtloses Nahbereichskommunikationssystem (Works by Proximity), welches in Smartphones (als Lese/ -Schreibgerät) und in unseren Bagual-Sätteln (als Speichermedium für Stammdaten) integriert ist.

Die Idee ist, dass zwei Geräte auf komfortable und effiziente Weise einfach miteinander kommunizieren können, um so die Informationen jedes Bagual-Sattels jederzeit zur Verfügung zu stellen. Dieser Einstieg im Bereich, "Intelligenter-Sattel“ ist von uns zum Musterschutz angemeldet und ist ein Alleinstellungsmerkmal Ihres Bagual-Sattels. Das Zeichen zum Auslesen der Daten Ihres Sattels finden Sie eingeprägt auf dem Schweißblatt.

IST 4-04.png
Comp 1_00000 (1).png
armazon%20blanco_edited.png

TORSION-FLEX-TREE®

T.F.T-01.png

Durch unseren Torsion-Flex-Tree ® bieten wir Ihrem Pferd die maximale Entfaltungsmöglichkeit durch verbesserte Bewegungsfreiheit! Die Harmonie und Losgelassenheit wird durch die optimierte Schulterfreiheit deutlich verbessert und der Muskelaufbau gezielt gefördert. Eine spezielle Begurtung sowie eine nachgiebige Membran im Steißbereich ermöglichen die Einwirkung des Reiters harmonisch und direkt.

THERMO-FLEX-PANEL®

Bagual fertigt Reitsportsportsättel mit unserem Thermo-Flex- Panel, welches durch thermisch-adaptives Verhalten, die maximale Kontaktnähe zum Pferd ermöglicht! Entscheidend für jedes Pferd ist eine große Auflagefläche des Sattels, die den Druck gleichmäßig verteilt. Der zweiteilige Kissenaufbau aus Ober- und Unterseite sowie unser innovatives Innensystem, ermöglicht es uns einen Nahtverlauf stets oberhalb der Kontaktfläche zu integrieren und den Bereich des langen Rückenmuskels nicht zu kontaktieren. Zusätzlich bietet dieser Aufbau eine optimale Winkelung der Kissenauflagefläche und damit die beste Art der Druckverteilung. Die eingesetzten Schweißblätter sorgen für maximale Nähe und viel Stabilität des Sattels, sodass schädliche Scherkräfte durch Rotations-bewegungen vermieden werden. Die Investition in einen Bagual-Sattel ist daher eine Investition in die Gesundheit Ihres Pferdes!

T.F.P-03.png
sensores.jpg
Negra1.png

TECHNISCHNE DETAILS

Jeder Sattelbaum ist in seiner Weite individuell verstellbar und sollte regelmäßig durch Ihren Sattler überprüft und auf die aktuellen Maße eingestellt werden. Eine Korrektur sollte nur durch einen autorisierten Fachhändler erfolgen, um die Garantie auf Ihr Bagual-Produkt zu erhalten.

DER SATTEL BAUM

Jeder Bagual-Sattel kann in 0,5-Zoll abgestuften Sitzgrößen und individuell passend abgestimmten Blattlängen, ganz nach den spezifischen Bedürfnissen des Reiters konfiguriert werden. Durch die auf die Anatomie des Reiters abgestimmte Bauweise, entsteht ein Sattel mit maximalem Reitkomfort, der die Harmonie zwischen Reiter und Pferd maßgeblich zum Tragen bringt.

cueca largo faldas final.png
cueca MW.png